Ted Neeley Update
From Piazza di Spagna - Roma


 

Jesus Christ Superstar Starring Ted Neeley Live in Italy


 

Italy Fall Tour Ted Neeley VIP Experience

 

Before seeing Jesus Christ Superstar live on stage, meet Ted Neeley in person at a private VIP meet and greet!
 
Package includes a photo and autographs with Ted, 2 exclusive signed 8x10 photos, tote bag, 18x24 Paris poster, 11x17 Superstar poster and all-new VIP laminate pass!

 

italian VIP Experience Ted Neeley Jesus Christ Superstar Saturday 6th October - Trento
Saturday 13th October - Livorno
Wednesday 17th October - Florence
Saturday 27th October - Torino
Saturday 3rd November - Varese
Friday 23rd November - Milano
Friday 30th November - Milano
Saturday 8th December - Roma
Saturday 15th December - Roma
Saturday 22nd December - Genova

 

 

Click here for VIP tickets.

 


 

ALL-NEW ITEMS at our Webstore!

Ted Neeley webstore Yvonne Elliman signed items 

• Yvonne Elliman "Everything's Alright" T-Shirts and Tank Tops

• 8x10s pictures

• film posters

• DVDs

• 2 NEW REMASTERED CDs: Teddy Neeley Five and A Perfect Couple

 

Items are IN STOCK and ready to ship! Thank You for your interest.

 

Click here to visit the Webstore.

Ted Neeley webstore signed items 

 Ted Neeley webstore